Skip links
VIPEQ

Find your closest applicator!

Armor Plate Coating System LLC
T.J.Millington: 480-299-6313
tj@armorplatecoatings.com


Armour Plate Coatings
Keith Wall: 480-248-7067

keith@armourplatecoatings.com

www.armorplatecoatings.com


Earth Friendly Coatings
Tom Klemp: 623-466-8684
tom.klemp@zodiacaerospace.com

Armor Plate Cork Systems

San Diego

302 Washington St, San Diego, CA 92103

Beverly Hills

324 S Beverly Drive, Beverly Hills, CA 90212

1-877-272-6751

tj@armorplatecoatings.com

Colorado Cork Shield

719.600.8137
bob@coloradocork.com

www.coloradocork.com

Mid-Atlantic Coatings

Justin Stiefel 215-527-2404

Florida CorkShield 

Branson Wollert 718.688.2357

Brent Covin 620.272.3136

Iowa Cork LLC

Chris Betts 515.231.9180

Teton coatings LLC

Lane Hillman 208.709.2105 

2701 W Hwy 31,

Victor, Idaho 83455

Tetoncoatings@gmail.com

Kansas CorkShield LLC

Branson Wollert 718.688.2357

Brent Covin 620.272.3136

Commercial Construction Management

Kyle Reiss: 586-747-6258

kyle@ccm-gc.com

John Hogan.  651-600-8968

407 California Street NW
Hutchinson MN 55350
Hcsvipeq.com

Nebraska Cork Solutions

Luke Henderson: 308.379.8247

luke.henderson48@icloud.com

Armor Plate Coating System LLC
T.J.Millington: 480-299-6313
tj@armorplatecoatings.com

Armor Plate Cork Systems 

3540 West Sahara Ave

Las Vegas, NV 89102

T.J.Millington: 1-877-272-6751
tj@armorplatecoatings.com

Northland Coatings Inc

Brad Hillman (Office): 605.529.5714
Brad Hillman (Cell): 605.366.8823
Fax: 605.529.5715

nci@alliancecom.net

Structural Panel Systems

Joe Gallo 216.905.5941

7531 Biscayne Blvd. Parma

Eco Armor Coatings

Chris Parsnow: 434.282.4622

chris@ecoarmorexteriors.com

307 Thermal Cork

Jason Stafford 307-620-5647

nci@alliancecom.net

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.