Skip links
VIPEQ

Find your closest applicator!

Armor Plate Coating System LLC
Justin: 602-317-9736
justin@armorplatecork.com


Earth Friendly Coatings
Tom Klemp: 623-466-8684
azenergysavings@aol.com

Armor Plate Coating  Systems

San Diego

302 Washington St, San Diego, CA 92103

Beverly Hills

324 S Beverly Drive, Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Justin: 877-272-6751

justin@armorplatecork.com

Colorado CorkShield

Bob: 719-205-1404
bob@coloradocork.com

www.coloradocork.com


SoCo Corkshield

Brandon Wollert: 719-691-5473

wollertb@yahoo.com


Rocky Mountain Chimney & Exteriors

Amos & Jen Velasquez: 719-469-5490

cleanducts.cos@gmail.com


Poulsen Brothers Painting

720-583-4295

poulsenbrotherspainting.com
PBrospainting@gmail.com


Cork Shield Works

Annie Peterson: 719-246-7732

corkshieldworks2022@gmail.com

Florida Thermal CorkShield

Rob Thayer: 719-468-4492

robt@floridathermalcorkshield.com


Gulf Coast CorkShield

Panama City Area

Darryl Short: 850-676-1517

mariag@floridathermalcorkshield.com


Emerald Coast Cork

Pensacola Area

Stan Melton: 850-501-2920

Sales@emeraldcoastcontainers.com

Iowa Cork LLC

Chris Betts 515-231-9180

chris@chrisbettsrealestate.com

Teton coatings LLC

Lane Hillman: 208-709-2105

Tetoncoatings@gmail.com

Kansas CorkShield LLC

Branson Wollert 718-688-2357

Brent Covin 620-272-3136

brent@kansascorkshield.com

Get QuickShield

Phone: 508-598-5002

quikservicesinc@gmail.com

www.GetQUIKshield.com


Weather Warriors CC LLC

Phone: 360-724-2390

weatherwarriorscc@gmail.com

Commercial Construction Management

Kyle Reiss: 586-747-6258

kyle@ccm-gc.com

HCS Thermal CorkShield

John Hogan:651-600-8968

john@hcsvipeq.com

Hcsvipeq.com

VIPEQ Missouri

Frank Montoya: 505-239-7429

contact@vipeqmo.com

www.vipeqmo.com

Nebraska Cork Solutions

Luke Henderson: 308-379-8247

luke.henderson48@icloud.com

necorkshield@gmail.com

Armor Plate Coating System LLC
Justin: 602-317-9736
justin@armorplatecork.com

Armor Plate Coating System LLC
Justin: 602-317-9736
justin@armorplatecork.com

Cork Shield LLC

Bobby Borchgardt: 832-930-2674

corkspray@gmail.com

www.corkshield.com

MorCor

Jedd Morley: 435-820-6664

jeddmorley@gmail.com

Eco Armor Coatings

Chris Parsnow: 434-282-4622

chris@fivestarservices.us

307 Thermal Cork

Jason Stafford:307-620-5647

staffordj222@gmail.com

nci@alliancecom.net

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.